Board of Directors

President

Gayle Berkbigler, CCIM

St. Croix Capital Realty Advisors
Phone: 512.844.4653
e-mail: gayle.berkbigler@gmail.com

Vice President

Robby Eaves, CCIM, CCIM

Commercial Industrial Properties
Phone: (512)682-1001
e-mail: eavesrm@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Kelli Morrison, CCIM

Morrison & Head
Phone: 512.825.7173
e-mail: kelli@morrisonandhead.com

Treasurer

Josh Hubka, CCIM

Commercial Industrial Properties
Phone: 512-682-1002
e-mail: Josh@cipaustin.com

Director

Kirk Garza, CCIM

Popp Hutcheson
e-mail: kirk.garza@gmail.com

Director

Eric Layne, CCIM

LH Layne Company
Phone: (512) 252-9900
e-mail: eric@laynecompany.com

Director

Travis Waldrop, CCIM

Primrose Schools
Phone: 5126364664
e-mail: twaldrop@primroseschools.com

2018 Power Partners