Power Partners

Become a 2019 Power Partner! Click here for more details

 

Gold Power Partner

Independence Title


Jennifer Goodrum
Emailjgoodrum@independencetitle.com
Phone: (512)750-2722

 

Silver Power Partner

SouthStar Bank


Ryan Noyce
Email: ryan.noyce@southstarbank.com
Phone: (512) 317-1133

 

Bronze Power Partner

Austin Telco - FCU


Jim Howey
Emailjhowey@atfcu.org
Phone: (512) 302-5555


Dimensions Floorplans, LLC


Mary Lawrence
Email: mary@newfloorplans.com
Phone: (512) 342-0114


First Citizens Bank


Israel Gibbs
Emailisrael.gibbs@firstcitizens.com
Phone: (512)640-9898


Capstone Title


Richard Ethridge
Email: richarde@capstonetitletx.com


Austin Title


Chris Kemp
Email: Chris.Kemp@austintitle.com
Phone: (512)329-0777


Morrison & Head


Kelli Morrison, CCIM
Email: kelli@morrisonandhead.com
Phone: (512) 906-0668


Popp Hutcheson


Kirk A. Garza, MAI, CCIM, CMI
kirk.garza@property-tax.co
Direct: 512-664-7618


Pacific Premier Bank


Tooney Thepsoumane
tthepsoumane@ppbi.com
Phone: 512-565-8617