Power Partners

Become a 2019 Power Partner! Click here for more details

 

Gold Power Partner

Independence Title


Jennifer Goodrum
Emailjgoodrum@independencetitle.com
Phone: (512)750-2722

 

Silver Power Partner

SouthStar Bank


Ryan Noyce
Email: ryan.noyce@southstarbank.com
Phone: (512) 317-1133

 

Bronze Power Partner

CoStar Group


Parker Burke
Emailpburke@costargroup.com
Phone: (512)987-3473


Austin Telco - FCU


Jim Howey
Emailjhowey@atfcu.org
Phone: (512) 302-5555


Weichert Law Firm


Glenn Weichert
Email: glenn@weichertlaw.com
Phone: (512)263-2666


First Citizens Bank


Israel Gibbs
Emailisrael.gibbs@firstcitizens.com
Phone: (512)640-9898


Austin Title


Chris Kemp
Email: Chris.Kemp@austintitle.com
Phone: (512)329-0777


Morrison & Head


Kelli Morrison, CCIM
Email: kelli@morrisonandhead.com
Phone: (512) 906-0668