Power Partners

Become a 2018 Power Partner! Learn more: ccimtexas.com/2018_Power_Partners

 

Silver Power Partner

Independence Title


Jennifer Goodrum
Emailjgoodrum@independencetitle.com
Phone: (512)750-2722


SouthStar Bank


Ryan Noyce
Email: ryan.noyce@southstarbank.com
Phone: (512) 317-1133

 

Bronze Power Partner

CoStar Group


Parker Burke
Emailpburke@costargroup.com
Phone: (512)987-3473


Ichor Construction


Bruce Raney
Emailbrucer@ichorconstruction.com
Phone: (512)585-6346


Austin Telco - FCU


Jim Howey
Emailjhowey@atfcu.org
Phone: (512) 302-5555


Weichert Law Firm


Glenn Weichert
Email: glenn@weichertlaw.com
Phone: (512)263-2666


First Citizens Bank


Eduardo Reash
Emaileduardo.reash@firstcitizens.com
Phone: (512)293-6327


ExpertRelo


Kaleb Smith
Email: kaleb.smith@expertrelo.com
Phone: (512) 291-6683